Inhumanoids "The Evil that Lies Within" complete series on 3 DVDS

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Includes the entire five-episode "The Evil That Lies Within" saga of the 1980s animated favorite The Inhumanoids, about a race of monsters living underground who are suddenly unleashed to wreak havoc across the Earth.

Earth Corps, a team of scientists specializing in subterranean exploration, would prefer to simply go about their work. However, this changes when a horde of monsters from below called Inhumanoids, collaborated by the evil human traitor, Blackthorne Shore, begin to attack the surface world. Against this threat, the team, and allied monster species they meet are forced to oppose them with whatever skills and equipment are useful.

In color, Region 0, 1986, running time approx. 286 minutes, fullscreen, in English

View AllClose

Additional Information

Short Description:

"The Evil that Lies Within"

View AllClose